Staff

Office Telephone
352-383-8556

Fax Number
352-383-8443

Pastor
Father Charles Deeney
352-383-8556 ext. 24
frcharlie@stpatrickmtdora.org

Parochial Vicar
Father Nelson Javier, TOR
352-383-8556 ext. 21
frnelson@stpatrickmtdora.org

Ministerior Hispano
Father Gianni Agostinelli
352.787.9208

Lino Rodriguez
352-383-8556 ext. 35
lrodriguez@stpatrickmtdora.org

Director of Faith Formation
Sister Judy Waldt, MHSH
352-383-8556 ext. 34
srjudy@stpatrickmtdora.org

Deacon Paul Gaucher
561-213-4409
Deacon Chuck Lee
Deacon Jose G. Rodriguez

Operations Manager
Mary Grace Baugh
352-383-8556 ext. 33
mbaugh@stpatrickmtdora.org

Parish Secretary
Alessandra Arruda
352-383-8556 ext. 20
aarruda@stpatrickmtdora.org

Youth Ministry
Susan Engel
352-383-8556 ext. 31
stpatyouth@stpatrickmtdora.org

Director of Music Ministry/Organist
Michael O’Malley
352-383-8556 ext. 28
momalley@stpatrickmtdora.org

Associate Director of Music Ministry
Marybeth McCallum
352-383-8556 ext. 26
mmccallum@stpatrickmtdora.org

Director of Early Childhoold Learning Center
Denise Harris
352-383-2219

Contact Us

Phone: (352) 383-8556
Address: 6803 Old Hwy 441 South Mount Dora, FL 32757

Mass Schedule – Summer (until September)

Mon-Fri
9:00am
Saturday
4:00pm
Sunday
8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
1:30pm (Hispanic)

Support Us


OUR BREASTPLATE PRAYER

I arise today
Through God's strength:
God's might to uphold me, God's wisdom to guide me, God's eye to look before me, God's ear to hear me, God's word to speak for me, God's hand to guard me, God's way to lie before me, God's shield to protect me, God's host to save me

Christ to shield me today
Christ with me, Christ before me, Christ behind me, Christ in me, Christ beneath me, Christ above me, Christ on my right, Christ on my left, Christ when I lie down, Christ when I sit down, Christ when I arise, Christ in the heart of every man who thinks of me, Christ in the mouth of everyone who speaks of me, Christ in every eye that sees me, Christ in every ear that hears me.